-20%
تكبير الصورة بالماوس
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
(+968) 95471490
ask an expert

Soft n Cool 3 Ply Pocket Tissue

SNCPT
Pocket Tissues

Get it between -

FREE DELIVERY Get free delivery on order above OMR 20

EASY RETURNS Get Easy Returns

SECURE PAYMENTS We accept all card payments

OMR 14.180 OMR 17.730
Quantity :
OMR 14.180
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
(+968) 95471490
ask an expert

All-day fresh with Hotpack Pocket Tissues, Smooth like a feather. Each wipe will give you premium touch. Our 3ply tissues are highly absorbent, soft, and multipurpose facial tissues for hygiene on the go. Sterilized for your hygiene.

Features

  • Ideal pocket size
  • Extra strong 3 ply Tissue
  • Fragrance free
  • 100% virgin pulp
PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS
Colour White
Length 200 mm
Width 205 mm
Pieces per Packet 10 Pieces
Packets per Sleeve 10 Packets
Sleeves per Carton 36 Sleeves
Type Pocket Tissue
Material Tissue
SKU SNCPT
المرتجعات

قد يتم إرجاع العناصر أو استبدالها في غضون 14 يومًا من الاستلام في حالة وجود عيب في المنتج. إذا مر 14 يومًا على الشراء ، للأسف ، لا يمكننا أن نعرض عليك استرداد أو استبدال. لكي تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على عائد ، يجب أن يكون العنصر الخاص بك غير مستخدم وفي نفس الحالة التي تلقيتها فيه. يجب أن يكون أيضًا في العبوة الأصلية. لا يجوز إرجاع المنتجات المستعملة أو التالفة أو المعدلة. سيحتاج العميل إلى الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء على +968 95641531 أو ملء نموذج طلب الإرجاع لبدء عملية الإرجاع. سلع إضافية غير قابلة للإرجاع:
- بطاقات الهدايا
- المنتجات بدون إثبات الشراء أو الاستلام.
- منتجات النظافة
- تعرض أي عنصر ليس في حالته الأصلية للتلف أو فقد أجزاء منه لأسباب لا تتعلق بخطأ فرق Hotpack Global. الحالة الأصلية تالفة أو مفقودة لأسباب ليست بسبب خطأ فرق Hotpack Oman.

المبالغ المستردة (إن وجدت)

بمجرد استلام المرتجعات وتفتيشها ، سنرسل إليك بريدًا إلكترونيًا لإعلامك بأننا قد استلمنا العنصر الذي تم إرجاعه. سنخطرك أيضًا بالموافقة على استرداد أموالك أو رفضه. إذا تمت الموافقة عليك ، فستتم معالجة المبلغ المسترد ، وسيتم تلقائيًا تطبيق رصيد على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو طريقة الدفع الأصلية ، في غضون 14-21 يوم عمل من تاريخ الإلغاء (لا تشمل أيام العمل يوم الجمعة أو أي يوم عام أيام العطل).

المبالغ المستردة المتأخرة أو المفقودة (إن وجدت)

إذا لم تستلم المبلغ المسترد بعد ، فتحقق أولاً من حسابك المصرفي مرة أخرى. ثم اتصل بشركة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، فقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت قبل نشر المبلغ المسترد رسميًا. بعد ذلك ، اتصل بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه. غالبًا ما يكون هناك بعض الوقت للمعالجة قبل نشر الاسترداد. إذا كنت قد فعلت كل هذا ولم تستلم أموالك المستردة حتى الآن ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على webstore.oman@hotpackglobal.com

العناصر الموجودة في العرض الترويجي (إن أمكن)

يمكن استرداد العناصر ذات الأسعار العادية فقط ، للأسف ، لا يمكن استرداد عناصر البيع.

التبادلات (إن وجدت)

نحن نستبدل العناصر فقط إذا كانت معيبة أو تالفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استبدالها لنفس العنصر ، فأرسل إلينا بريدًا إلكترونيًا على webstore.oman@hotpackglobal.com

الشحن

سيحتاج العميل إلى دفع رسوم الشحن (2 ريال عماني) ) لإرجاع أي منتج. (باستثناء المنتجات التالفة / المعيبة أو المنتجات الخاطئة التي تم تسليمها من قبل فريق Hotpack Oman) أو أرسل العنصر الخاص بك إلى Hotpack Global LLC رقم السجل التجاري: 1338485 ص.ب .: 134 الرمز البريدي: 112 AR Rumays ، بركاء ، سلطنة عمان. إذا استردت أموالك ، فسيتم خصم تكلفة إعادة الشحن من المبلغ المسترد. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد يختلف الوقت الذي يستغرقه وصول منتجك المستبدل إليك.

هدايا

إذا تم تمييز العنصر كهدية عند شرائه وشحنه مباشرةً إلى أنت ، ستتلقى رصيد هدية بقيمة عائدك. بمجرد استلام العنصر المرتجع ، سيتم إرسال شهادة هدية إليك بالبريد. إذا لم يتم وضع علامة على العنصر كهدية عند شرائه ، أو إذا قام مانح الهدايا بشحن الطلب إلى نفسه ليعطيه لك لاحقًا ، فسنقوم برد المبلغ إلى مانح الهدية وسيتعرف على عودتك.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Soft n Cool 3 Ply Pocket Tissue
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني

-20%
Zoom the image with mouse
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
(+968) 95471490
ask an expert

Soft n Cool 3 Ply Pocket Tissue

SNCPT
Pocket Tissues

Get it between -

FREE DELIVERY Get free delivery on order above OMR 20

EASY RETURNS Get Easy Returns

SECURE PAYMENTS We accept all card payments

OMR 14.180 OMR 17.730
Quantity :
OMR 14.180
Online Support
Ask us anything Available From 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
(+968) 95471490
ask an expert

All-day fresh with Hotpack Pocket Tissues, Smooth like a feather. Each wipe will give you premium touch. Our 3ply tissues are highly absorbent, soft, and multipurpose facial tissues for hygiene on the go. Sterilized for your hygiene.

Features

  • Ideal pocket size
  • Extra strong 3 ply Tissue
  • Fragrance free
  • 100% virgin pulp
PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS
Colour White
Length 200 mm
Width 205 mm
Pieces per Packet 10 Pieces
Packets per Sleeve 10 Packets
Sleeves per Carton 36 Sleeves
Type Pocket Tissue
Material Tissue
SKU SNCPT
Returns

Items may be returned or exchanged within 14 days of receipt in case of product defect. If 14 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately, we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging. Used, damaged, or altered products may not be returned. The customer will need to call our Customer Service Department on +968 95641531 or fill out our Return request form to initiate the return process. Additional non-returnable items:
- Gift cards
- Products without proof of purchase or receipt.
- Hygiene Products
- Any item not in its original condition is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to Hotpack Global teams error. original condition is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to Hotpack Oman teams error.

Refunds (if applicable)

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within 14 - 21 working days from the date of cancellation ( working days do not include Friday or any public holidays).

Late or missing refunds (if applicable)

If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next, contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at webstore.oman@hotpackglobal.com

Items on promotion (if applicable)

Only regular-priced items may be refunded, unfortunately, sale items cannot be refunded.

Exchanges (if applicable)

We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at webstore.oman@hotpackglobal.com

Shipping

The Customer will need to pay the shipping charges (2 OMR) for any product return. (excluding damaged/defective products or wrong products delivered by the Hotpack Oman team) or send your item to Hotpack Global LLC CR No: 1338485 P.O.Box:134 Postal Code: 112 AR Rumays, Barka, Sultanate of Oman. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund. Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you may vary.

Gifts

If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you. If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and he will find out about your return.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Soft n Cool 3 Ply Pocket Tissue
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered